Patchwork OpenEmbedded

login
register
mail settings
Name OpenEmbedded
List address openembedded-devel@lists.openembedded.org
Maintainers Christopher Larson <kergoth@gmail.com>
Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
Tom Rini <tom.rini@gmail.com>
Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Michael Smith <msmith@cbnco.com>
Roman Khimov <roman@khimov.ru>
Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
Yuri Bushmelev <jay4mail@gmail.com>
Eric BENARD <eric@eukrea.com>
Enrico Scholz <enrico.scholz@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>
Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Simon Busch <morphis@gravedo.de>
Graham Gower <graham.gower@gmail.com>
Steffen Sledz <sledz@dresearch.de>
Robert Schuster <thebohemian@gmx.net>
Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Graeme Gregory <xora@xora.org.uk>
Git Git <oepatches@gmail.com>
Joe MacDonald <joe.macdonald@windriver.com>
Samuel Stirtzel <s.stirtzel@googlemail.com>
Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
Patch count 2994 (+ 5262 archived)

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.